Sage Administration

Andy Johnson - Executive Director of Sage International Network of Schools
andy.johnson@sageintl.org

Emily Downey - 
Director of Finance & Operations of Sage International Network of Schools
emily.downey@sageintl.org

Emily Boles - 
Special Education Director & Federal Programs Manager
emily.boles@sageintl.org

Dani Zwolfer - 
IB/Curriculum/Assessment Director

dani.zwolfer@sageintl.org


Kali Webb - 
Sage International Head of School
kali.webb@sageintl.org

Eric Wakild - 
PYP (K-5) Director
eric.wakild@sageintl.org

Zach Parker - Middle School (6-8) Director
zach.parker@sageintl.org

Brandy Burkett - High School (9-12) Director
brandy.burkett@sageintl.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.