Sage Administration


Andy JohnsonExecutive Director of Sage International Network of Schools
andy.johnson@sageinternationalschool.org

Emily Downey - 
Director of Finance & Operations of Sage International Network of Schools
emily.downey@sageinternationalschool.org

Emily Boles - 
Special Education Director & Federal Programs Manager
emily.boles@sageinternationalschool.org

Dani Zwolfer - 
IB/Curriculum/Assessment Director
dani.zwolfer@sageinternationalschool.org


Kali Webb -
Sage International Head of School
kali.webb@sageinternationalschool.org

Eric Wakild - PYP (K-5) Director
eric.wakild@sageinternationalschool.org

Zach Parker - Middle School (6-8) Director
zach.parker@sageinternationalschool.org

Brandy Fitzwater - High School (9-12) Director
brandy.fitzwater@sageinternationalschool.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.